Clubs

The Pennsylvania Bass Federation, Inc. (PA Bass) is currently divided into seven (7) districts as shown on the map below. Here you can contact a club or one of the district leaders by e-mail. If no contact e-mail is given for clubs or leaders in your district, please contact the Membership Director directly and the director will be happy to help you find a club or help you form a club of your own.  Starting a club is easy with 5 of your closest fishing buddies!  Please include the following information in your email: Name, Address, County, E-mail, Telephone number.

district map

District I

ChairmanTim McNicholas

D1

Vice Chairman / Youth DirectorGreg Smith
TreasurerCleon Garl
SecretaryScott Carlisle
Tournament DirectorGreg Smith
Club NameLocationContact NameContact Info
Berks BassmastersReading, PADan Devinewebmaster@berksbassmasters.com
Blue Mountain BassmastersAllentown, PA clubsecretary@bluemountainbass.com
Bux-Mont BassmastersLansdale, PABob Lengyelbuxmontbassmasters@gmail.com
Delaware River BassmastersMount Bethel, PAMark Overholtmoro@epix.net
Hawghunters of AllentownWhitehall, PATim McNicholasHawghunterspa@hotmail.com
Pro-Line Bassmasters  Ralph Schleicherralphnet@enter.net 
Schuylkill County Bass Anglers Pine Grove, PAKerry Spittlerkspittler19@comcast.net
Tamaqua Bass Club   

District II

ChairmanCharlie Sykes

D2

Vice ChairmanBrett Dalrymple
TreasurerBrett Dalrymple
SecretaryHerb Wadsworth
Steering CommitteeCharlie Sykes
Tournament DirectorBrett Dalrymple
Youth DirectorTom Prowant
Conservation DirectorTom Prowant
Club NameLocationContact NameContact Info
Hunters Run BassmastersState College, PAJames Wilkinsjamestwilkins8@hotmail.com
Susquehanna Valley Bass ClubMilton, PACharlie Sykescsykes4@verizon.net
Washberry Bass ClubWilliamsport, PABrett Dalrymplebld127@aol.com

District III

ChairmanRay Bradshaw

d3

Vice Chairman 
Treasurer
SecretaryDoug Lamborn
Steering CommitteeRay Bradshaw
Tournament DirectorMike Sabbi
Youth DirectorVince DeBoeser
Conservation DirectorMike Burton
Public RelationsMike Sabbi
Club NameLocationContact NameContact Info
Border Line Bass AnglersHanover, PADavid Mizenko717-633-6136   dmizenko29@yahoo.com
Brandywine BassmastersChester County, PAMike Sabbibrandywine.bassmasters@gmail.com
Lancaster County BassmastersLititz, PAGreg Hughes717-371-6032  hughesgw@msn.com
Lancaster County Hawg HuntersManheim, PANate Cote717-208-0534  natec157@yahoo.com
Lebanon County Bass AnglersLebanon, PARay Bradshaw717-507-2942  rbradbassnut@msn.com
River Hills BassmastersLancaster, PAJim Arnoldriverhillsfishing@gmail.com
Southcentral PA BassCastersNew Oxford, PADave Ciarlettadave.ciarletta@gmail.com
Susquehanna River Basss MastersHarrisburg, PABarry Potteiger717-497-1959    blpjrp@gmail.com

District IV

ChairmanCharlie Orsargos

d4

Vice-ChairmanMitch Heaton
Conservation Director
TreasurerBill Lidwell
SecretaryEd Henderson
Tournament DirectorSonny Weakland
Club NameLocationContact NameContact Info
Allegheny Mountain Bass AnglersJohnstown, PACharles Orsargosorgargos@comcast.net
BassaholicsIndianna, PAJack Szentmiklosijacknmollie@verizon.net
Blair BassmastersAlexandria, PAmembers@blairbassmasters.com
Shy Beaver Pro StaffDysart, PABill Lidwellbill@newpig.com
Tyrone BassmastersTyrone, PADale Frye814-684-2524  canoerunner@msn.com

District V

ChairmanLarry Freeman

d5

Vice ChairmanRob Martin
SecretaryDuane Johnson
Treasurer/Tournament DirectorTim Macknair
Youth DirectorLarry Freeman
Club NameLocationContact NameContact Info
Extreme AnglersButler, PADaniel Grayfishndoc@yahoo.com
Outcasts   
Reel Rage   
Short Cast Bassmasters   

District VI

ChairmanDon Neff

D6

Youth Director
Secretary/TreasurerDon Neff
Tournament DirectorEric Marsh
ConservationMark Hughes
Vice ChairmanMark Hughes  
Club NameLocationContact NameContact Info
Bassmasters of Crawford CountyConneaut Lake, PAEric Marsh814-382-0686, Email: epmarsh@zoominternet.net
Butler County Bass Hunters Don Neffdwneff@zoominternet.net
Clarion County BassmastersClarion/VenangoJeff Manrossletsgofish2010@hotmail.com 

District VII

ChairmanMike Galka Sr.

D7

Vice ChairmanTony Dorman
SecretaryDave Kozlansky
TreasurerTom Hafner
Conservation DirectorGeorge Bowers
Tournament DirectorMatt Kline
Youth DirectorGeorge Bowers
Steering CommitteeJoe Pica
Club NameLocationContact NameContact Info
Kickin Bass Baits Pro Team   
Leggetts Creek BassmastersScranton, PADavid Kozlansky570-983-4094 Email: dominate@comcast.net
Lunker Landers Bass Club Inc.   
NEPA Bass Dunmore, PA Fred Lewisinfo@nepa-bass.com
Wayne County Bassmasters