Return to About Us

Officers & Directors

President – Chris Wilson

President@PABass.com

Vice President – Mike Saabi

VP@PABass.com

Secretary – Harry Miles

Secretary@PABass.com

Treasurer – Fred Lewis

Treasurer@PABass.com

Membership Director – Mike Galka

Membership@PABass.com

Tournament Director – Fred Lewis

Tournaments@PABass.com

Youth Director – Greg Smith

Youth@PABass.com

Conservation Director – John Henning

Conservation@PABass.com

Web Director – Dave Ciarletta

Web@PABass.com

General Inquiries/Questions

First Name (required):

Last Name (required):

Email (required):

Phone Number:

Question Type:

Question/Comment

captcha

Enter the Code Above to help us fight spammers!